PDA

View Full Version : Seperate Pricing per Customer



jgkiefer
09-13-2003, 05:13 PM
I don't understand how this mod works. Where are the different groups setup?

michael_s
09-13-2003, 07:32 PM
You add a new group by typing it in the customers info screen in the Customers Group field, or use an existing group by typing the existing group name. All groups are displayed at the bottom of that page. Read the instructions included at the top of the text file in the zip for the contribution (included in the MS2-MAX download)

Dumb_Question
09-16-2003, 03:25 PM
Where do you set different prices for different customer groups.
thanks very much!