PDA

View Full Version : No Product Description



Cisco
09-29-2005, 08:15 AM
I'm using the new RC2 package and I noticed that the product description is not showing up.

Any suggestions?

Cisco

michael_s
09-29-2005, 03:13 PM
bugtracker...

http://bugtrack.oscmax.com/view.php?id=83

Jonthebest
10-04-2005, 07:55 AM
Made a neat zip file with the fix in, just unzip in the dir above ur catalog dir.