PDA

View Full Version : How to turn on CoolMenu?



Lobotaman
09-18-2005, 02:51 PM
If I'm not mistaken, it was a choice in the "MY STORE" window in 1.7, but I cannot find it here and it's not enabled on the aabox menu, at least not be default.

Thoughts?

Thanks,

Lobo

Lobotaman
09-18-2005, 02:57 PM
Where is the DELETE MY DUMB MESSAGE button?

Sorry, I just found it. I promise I looked for it over and over again.

I apologize for the clutter.

Lobo

jpf
09-18-2005, 04:12 PM
Well your not as DUMB as some others that DON'T realeyes thre mistaes and dont ed it tehm or poste tat tey solved it. (You can edit your own message for like spelling problem after posting).

Yes there is a DELETE message BUTTON. "EDIT" then remove the DUMB question and put a bit smarter responce - like OOPS - CAN'T SEE FOR LOOKING. PLEASE IGNORE.

Cisco
09-29-2005, 07:16 AM
Well enlighten me I have not been able to find this cool menu?

timbrrr
09-29-2005, 10:15 AM
Go to Configuration>Enable Display a Dhtml menu> Edit... its one of the choices... If you have long category names, they try to wrap and get bungled, or did with mine anyway and I had to turn it off unfortunately...
Hope that helps

mnpolock
10-07-2005, 06:35 AM
You can increase the size of your menu area? Depending on how long your names are ... I did that with my store as I need just a wee little bit more :-)