PDA

View Full Version : TEMPLATE_SWITCHING_ALLOWED



kenlyle
08-18-2005, 08:41 AM
I've seen, and I think, experienced some of the grief around this switch.

Where exactly is TEMPLATE_SWITCHING_ALLOWED set in OSCMax 1.7, filewise and Admin menuwise, if applicable?

Same question for 2.0

Where is the most elegant place to brute force it to false in the code?

Thanks,
Ken

michael_s
08-18-2005, 09:08 AM
Both are set in the admin under Configuration

kenlyle
08-18-2005, 09:58 AM
THANKS! Michael.

I was having grief because I had a defective install, something in between unzip, FTP, and the database, I wasn't seeing all my options.

Now quit answering silly noobie questions, and get coding on 2.0 :D

Thanks for your hard work.