PDA

View Full Version : InfoBoxes wont display



redink
07-16-2005, 03:24 PM
Hey, I just did a fresh install of v2 and used mysqldiff to update the database. Everything seems to work fine, but I the infoboxes wont display. It's just blank. Any ideas?

redink
07-16-2005, 05:38 PM
Also, the infobox admin in the control panel doesnt show anything either.

redink
07-17-2005, 10:45 AM
never mind, i found the problem. When I sued mysqldiff, i forgot to select the insert/replace checkbox...which means the theme_config table was never populated.