PDA

View Full Version : add column to admin product listing



jlee
01-13-2005, 09:27 PM
Is there an updated (or modified for Max) "add_model_column"?

This is to add the model number to the admin product display.

Thanks!

ps Just starting with oscMax 1.7

groggory
01-14-2005, 05:10 AM
You can already add model numbers in the admin.

For lots of things I add model numbers using easypopulate though. Hope this helps

jlee
01-14-2005, 07:09 AM
The mod I was inquiring about adds a column (model #) to the admin display. and allows sorting on that field. This is very helpful to me.

If I am misunderstanding what you are saying, please explain.

PM is okay... but, others may benifit if answered here in the forum.
(and thanks to __ for not blowing up at me for sending an un-solicited pm, my oversight, sorry)

Do you know of a location for any documentation on the included mods in oscMax 1.7?