PDA

View Full Version : Attributes code suffix in product page



dalogar
12-05-2011, 09:32 AM
Hi all,

I want to have an attribute with a value that adds a code suffix when selected for a product. First of all, can this be done in the product page, or only in the Products attributes page? I say this because in the product page, I cannot find in the attributes section anything about code suffix...

Regards

pgmarshall
12-05-2011, 10:30 AM
You are correct - the code suffix is only in the product attribute page (at present) as it is not in the AJAX Attribute Manager source.

Regards.

dalogar
12-05-2011, 10:44 AM
OK, and is there any future plan to make this feature available in the products page? I say that because I think the best solution is to have the same features in the attribute page and in the products page.

pgmarshall
12-05-2011, 02:28 PM
It would be nice to be able to add the suffix to AJAX Attribute Manager ... but it might be a way down the list.

Regards.