PDA

View Full Version : What to do after successfuly installing MS2-Max 1.5



jrglass
06-18-2004, 08:47 AM
After installing MS2-MAX V1.5 do I need to install the minor upgrades to 1.52 to get to 1.55?

Thanks,

Jeff

red_fraggle
06-18-2004, 09:54 AM
I beleive the latest release is 1.55, correct me if im wrong msasek.

jrglass
06-18-2004, 10:07 AM
Do I have to install 1.52 BEFORE I install 1.55 or can I just upgrade from 1.5 to 1.55?