PDA

View Full Version : Making Phone # a required field?



peterittner
05-05-2011, 11:49 AM
Hey, is there already a way to make phone # a required field?
If not, can someone help me code that or point me in the direction of a contribution for additional user info collection?
Thanks ~ Peter :p

ridexbuilder
05-05-2011, 01:02 PM
Look at recent Company Tax thread for a big clue.

peterittner
05-05-2011, 02:09 PM
Thanks =)
Incase anyone stumbles upon this thread.
The required asterisks are in includes/languages/*yourlanguage*/core.php