PDA

View Full Version : what happen to Image Required



Judy Nowakowski
04-27-2011, 10:03 AM
what happen to Image Required in 2.5 rc1
i have items that do not have images and i do not want to use the defult image or nott even have one showing

judy

pgmarshall
04-27-2011, 01:29 PM
Just load a transparent pixel or similar ...

Job done.

Regards,

Judy Nowakowski
04-30-2011, 11:10 AM
that worked