PDA

View Full Version : multi-stores



okatoma
02-08-2004, 12:28 AM
:roll: Has anyone installed the multi-stores contrib in MS2-MAX 1.5.5? If so, how did it work out?

Also, is it worth the while to add the multi-stores contrib or is it better to just create seperate stores/databases?

Any input would be appeciated.

Thanks in advance

Anonymous
02-18-2004, 06:08 AM
yes. i like to have multi store too...

one thing for sure.
instead of paying host with mysql for each store,
you only pay for one hosting account with one mysql db.

jpf
02-23-2004, 08:52 AM
It should not be too hard to do. Just follow this contrib and take into account BTS and the template files.

Anonymous
02-25-2004, 08:58 AM
Would anyone be willing to do the integration on a paid basis? If so, how much? I want to have 6 stores on one website (different URL's obviously) to be managed via 1 admin interface. Also, items should be able to be allocated to 1 or mulitple stores...