PDA

View Full Version : Random order number



Anonymous
11-08-2003, 02:58 PM
Do you know if there are any issues in regards to adding the random order number mod to max 1.5???

michael_s
11-08-2003, 08:10 PM
If it is admin side only, it should be cake. Just be careful not to mess with any of the already included mods. You will know you are doing that when the code you are looking for (based on the mod instructions) is not where it should be.

Anonymous
11-08-2003, 08:45 PM
Thank you! I will try it tomoorow

jpf
11-09-2003, 11:21 PM
I have looked at the code - it should be no problem to be added into ANY version of OSC. Infact it just might be included as an option in MS2-MAX 1.8.....