PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic MoPics in osCMax v.2



chrisrex
10-23-2005, 10:13 AM
Can someone please clarify if Dynamic MoPics is included in the osCMax v.2 or not?

I was about to do the Dynamic MoPics v3 install and realised that a number of Dynamic MoPics were already present in my osCMax v.2 install (/catalog).

I updated my SQL database with the SQL file provided with the Dynamic MoPics 3.0 install. If Dynamic MoPics is already part of osCMax v.2, does that mean that I have caused problems by installing the SQL file to my database? Do I have to undo anything?

A quick line on this would be much appriciated!!

Chris

[wicked]
10-23-2005, 11:52 AM
Can someone please clarify if Dynamic MoPics is included in the osCMax v.2 or not?

It is included dude, don' tknow what version but it is.


I was about to do the Dynamic MoPics v3 install and realised that a number of Dynamic MoPics were already present in my osCMax v.2 install (/catalog).

I updated my SQL database with the SQL file provided with the Dynamic MoPics 3.0 install. If Dynamic MoPics is already part of osCMax v.2, does that mean that I have caused problems by installing the SQL file to my database? Do I have to undo anything?

A quick line on this would be much appriciated!!

Chris

Not sure about the rest of your question though! :D

michael_s
10-23-2005, 03:02 PM
It is mopics v3 that is included in osCMax 2

See this: http://oscdox.com/Article18.html

[wicked]
10-23-2005, 04:27 PM
excellent, thak for that msasek