PDA

View Full Version : Change Header Logo



mcheerios
10-03-2005, 05:34 AM
I have tried to change the osCommerce logo in the header to our store logo. I uploaded my new graphic and changed the header.php file to use my new graphic. I then uploaded the header.php file. After I refresh, nothing; close and re-open IE, nothing.

Any thoughts on why?

Thanks!

mcheerios
10-03-2005, 08:58 AM
I figured it out. Don't know how, but I got it to work.

michael_s
10-03-2005, 09:14 AM
osCMax does not use header.php...

main_page.tpl.php in the templates directory of the template you are using...