PDA

View Full Version : Problems removing state



InfernoX
09-29-2005, 11:42 PM
Hello guys!
When I try to remove state from the "Create an account" window the page doesnt refresh when I choose a new country, this seems to be a bug...
Does anyone have a fix for it?

michael_s
09-30-2005, 06:27 AM
No it works as it should. There is no need to refresh the page if there is no state box, since all the refresh is needed for is to reload the new state list data for whatever country you pick.

No state box = no page refresh. No bug.

Why would you want to refresh the page for no purpose?

InfernoX
10-02-2005, 10:05 PM
Ok... ..but it still says next to the country box that the page will refresh when you choose a new country, how could I make that text dissapear then?
Also when I choose a country and type in all info, and click register I need to type in everything again, it seems to actually need a refresh.