PDA

View Full Version : easy populate turning out to be hard.. please help



[wicked]
08-16-2005, 09:56 AM
Hi all, could someone please tell me how to use easy populate?

I have 4,000 yep, 4 thousand products to upload, about 13 categories and 9 sub cats, and about 700 products with 6 attributes each.

Could someone shed light on this easypopulate? ***PLEASE***

jpf
08-16-2005, 12:26 PM
2 page of great info for this can be downloaded here:

http://www.oscommerce.com/community/contributions,500


Good luck!

[wicked]
08-16-2005, 12:41 PM
excellenta.. thank you :) .... was a real small file aswell LOL