PDA

View Full Version : Using BTS w/ 2.0



trench
07-31-2005, 06:48 PM
Anything I need? I dont know how to install BTS? Someone please direct me? thanks.

trench
07-31-2005, 07:08 PM
I've been reading further. IS BTS standard with the MAX 2.0 installation? If so, how do i configure it?

jpf
08-02-2005, 06:09 AM
Select the template you want to use or to start with - remove all other ones if you want (thus it will default to the one and only template - less confusion).

Also in ADMIN set
Admin> Configuration > MyStore > Default Template Directory >

Begin editing with any HTML editor you want.....