PDA

View Full Version : [osCmax V2.0.25] Having trouble installing Google_Adsense_Box_v1.1d



Dgriff
10-10-2012, 07:28 AM
Hi

I'm having a bit of trouble installing Google_Adsense_Box_v1.1d. : Google Adsense Info Box 1.1 | osCMax - osCommerce Maximized (http://www.oscmax.com/projects/release/google_adsense_info_box_11_0)

When I go to import the Adsense file into my database I get the following error message in cpanel:

ErrorSQL query: http://212.126.36.41:2082/cpsess3142661494/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/themes/pmahomme/img/b_help.png (http://212.126.36.41:2082/cpsess3142661494/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/url.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fdev.mysql.com%2Fdoc%2Fref man%2F5.1%2Fen%2Fselect.html&token=9bf3faae4eb569b9b26b380522bf6876)
INSERT (http://212.126.36.41:2082/cpsess3142661494/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/url.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fdev.mysql.com%2Fdoc%2Fref man%2F5.1%2Fen%2Finsert.html&token=9bf3faae4eb569b9b26b380522bf6876) INTO configuration
VALUES (
'', 'Show Google AdSense', 'ADSENSE_SHOW', 'true', 'Show Google AdSense ads (true) or not (false)', 963, 1, NULL , NULL , NULL , 'tep_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),'
), ('', 'Adsense settings', 'ADSENSE_SETTINGS','google_ad_client = \"pub-8063238085883624\";\r\ngoogle_ad_width = 120;\r\ngoogle_ad_height = 240;\r\ngoogle_ad_format = \"120x240_as\";\r\ngoogle_ad_type = \"text_image\";\r\ngoogle_ad_channel =\"\";\r\ngoogle_color_border = \"FFFFFF\";\r\ngoogle_color_link = \"0000FF\";\r\ngoogle_color_bg = \"FFFFFF\";\r\ngoogle_color_text = \"000000\";\r\ngoogle_color_url = \"008000\";\r\n','Put your Google AdSense settings in here. Just copy the settings from your AdSense account, not the script itself! You can only copy the settings, you cannot change it in the Admin Panel. For changes use your AdSense Account and copy again.',963, 2, NULL , NULL , NULL , 'tep_cfg_textarea('
);

MySQL said: http://212.126.36.41:2082/cpsess3142661494/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/themes/pmahomme/img/b_help.png (http://212.126.36.41:2082/cpsess3142661494/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/url.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fdev.mysql.com%2Fdoc%2Fref man%2F5.1%2Fen%2Ferror-messages-server.html&token=9bf3faae4eb569b9b26b380522bf6876)
#1062 - Duplicate entry '0' for key 'PRIMARY'


Any ideas? Thanks very much.

pgmarshall
10-10-2012, 10:01 AM
It looks like you need to assign the new configuration values with a ID.

For example:

INSERT (http://212.126.36.41:2082/cpsess3142661494/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/url.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fdev.mysql.com%2Fdoc%2Fref man%2F5.1%2Fen%2Finsert.html&token=9bf3faae4eb569b9b26b380522bf6876) INTO configuration
VALUES (
'9991', 'Show Google AdSense', 'ADSENSE_SHOW', 'true', 'Show Google AdSense ads (true) or not (false)', 963, 1, NULL , NULL , NULL ,'tep_cfg_select_option(array(\'true\', \'false\'),'
),('9992', 'Adsense settings', 'ADSENSE_SETTINGS','google_ad_client = \"pub-8063238085883624\";\r\ngoogle_ad_width = 120;\r\ngoogle_ad_height = 240;\r\ngoogle_ad_format = \"120x240_as\";\r\ngoogle_ad_type = \"text_image\";\r\ngoogle_ad_channel =\"\";\r\ngoogle_color_border = \"FFFFFF\";\r\ngoogle_color_link = \"0000FF\";\r\ngoogle_color_bg = \"FFFFFF\";\r\ngoogle_color_text = \"000000\";\r\ngoogle_color_url = \"008000\";\r\n','Put your Google AdSense settings in here. Just copy the settings from your AdSense account, not the script (http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Script/e/B001LH0NX0/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_7?qid=1349181890&sr=1-7) itself! You can only copy the settings, you cannot change it in the Admin Panel. For changes use your AdSense Account and copy again.',963, 2, NULL , NULL , NULL , 'tep_cfg_textarea('
);