PDA

View Full Version : product attribute text box



DanDan
05-10-2012, 06:20 PM
I need a product attribute text box for personalizing products. I see there are some mentions of it in pad_base.php but they are commented out. How can I make text box attributes work?

Thanks,

Dan

pgmarshall
05-10-2012, 11:58 PM
Have a search around here for "Text imprint" by RidexBuilder.

DanDan
05-17-2012, 02:11 PM
I just added it and it works great. Easily installed and easy to use. Just what I was looking for. Thanks RidexBuilder!

Dan

ridexbuilder
05-17-2012, 02:16 PM
Thanks for the feedback - hopefully it will give others confidence. One day, when my workload subsides a bit, I hope to have time to produce the correct solution, via pad_base.php.