PDA

View Full Version : $products_options_query = tep_db_query



harshy
01-22-2009, 01:30 AM
Hi,

I bought a oscmax template from here.. and i am trying to change the product attribute order ie 2.5litre paint to order 1 and 5 litre paint to order 2. The module i am installing is Product Attributes Sort Order v1.6

I have nearly done it but i am cannot find this code anywhere $products_options_query = tep_db_query to allow the order to show up correctly.

Does anyone know where the code is as i cannot find it in product_info.php or product_info.tpl.php where can the code be to change.

Please help!!:help:

nostradamus
01-22-2009, 02:44 AM
download agent ransack Agent Ransack - home (http://www.mythicsoft.com/agentransack/)

it's a handy tool to search all your php file at ones

just search the catalog folder for products_options_query

jpf
01-22-2009, 12:37 PM
Looks like it is in pad_base.php (this is part of the QT-pro mod)

And I let "Microsoft Vista" find that......(just like W2K or XP or Windows 7 works just as well - After you add PHP files as searchable - Just Google it)