PDA

View Full Version : No space between currency and price



Anonymous
11-28-2002, 10:56 PM
Hello!

There is a little problem with my shop, everywhere a price and the currency are to be displayed the space between this is missing.
I'm running a European shop, maybe it has to do something with that. But honestly, 23,50EUR is not the kind I like it to be displayed. What do I have to change that it will be 23,50 EUR?

Hope someone can help.
Thanks.

BTW, there are some contributions installed, but I don't think this has anything to do with it, right?

Anonymous
11-29-2002, 04:08 PM
Got it... or the guys at german osC site.
If you fill in the space via phpMyAdmin it works.
Else it is cut out, neither &  nor a simple space work in the admin area

Anonymous
11-29-2002, 04:09 PM
without &