PDA

View Full Version : Admin login after install?



Taranis
11-06-2003, 02:02 PM
I probably just missed it in the docs, but what login info do I use after installing MS2-MAX 1.5.2?

I'm sure I will feel stupid when the answer comes. :shock:

michael_s
11-06-2003, 02:54 PM
use the search button up at the top there....been aswered at least 15 times on this board.

Anonymous
11-06-2003, 03:18 PM
I did before I posted this. However, I didn't look 5 pages into the results. Sorry for the bother.