PDA

View Full Version : Easy Populate and Quick updates Looping to login screen



freeman
10-20-2003, 03:40 PM
Hi Everyone!
I'm having this problem...when i try to import a file with EP and i click on the import it loops back to the login screen.The same happens with the quick update feature...is there a fix or a workaround for this?
Regards
Fabrizio :shock:

Anonymous
10-21-2003, 06:00 AM
I forgot..i'm running it on IIS server ...maybe a problem related to /temp directory?
Freeman

michael_s
10-21-2003, 07:08 PM
I do not have any experience running osC on IIS, but it does sound like a session problem to me. Try different session settings in osC. Change the path to something that you know exists and is writable...

Anonymous
10-24-2003, 12:52 AM
I tried that but seems like Ep loops always to the login screen...nothing works ...Dload either loops :(
Weird, someone had this issue?
Freeman