PDA

View Full Version : B2B in MS2 MAX 1.5



Alex2911
10-15-2003, 12:34 PM
Hi @ all

I wanna include the contrib B2B in the actual version of MS2-MAX.

Can anybody help pls?


Alex

Anonymous
10-26-2003, 08:14 AM
I'm trying to do the same, or at least hide prices except for logged in users.

I'm having alot of trouble. Has anybody done this successfully?
Thanks

Anonymous
05-22-2004, 02:19 PM
so how is it dune allready????? hmmmmm?