PDA

View Full Version : default currency cannot be changed



jloyzaga
10-05-2003, 01:43 PM
No matter what I do I cannot get the default currency to default to another currency other than USD - can you advise?

I have made AUD as default and made it th 1.000000 exchange rate - what else needs doing?

Joe

Anonymous
10-12-2003, 11:59 AM
id like to know about this too ...

Anonymous
10-12-2003, 12:03 PM
ah ... you edit the english.php file ...

change the line to

define('LANGUAGE_CURRENCY', 'AUD');

:D